The Practice Within Workshop

Discover what makes YOU the perfect coach for your ideal clients, and how to consistently attract them in a way you enjoy.

During this workshop you’ll discover

  • The unique value and perspective only you can offer.
  • Your personalized strategy to consistently attract ideal clients in a way you enjoy.
  • The missing piece to create a more powerful transformation for your clients, and clearly communicate the tangible results they will get.
  • Three ways to increase your level and predictability of income.

Register Now

Wednesday April 17th

New York: 10:00 – 11:30am
London: 3:00 – 4:30pm
Dubai: 6:00 – 7:30pm

This workshop is for you if

  • You’ve been coaching for 1–3 years.
  • It’s challenging to clearly describe who you work with and how you help them.
  • You struggle to communicate the value and tangible results clients will get.
  • You’re uncertain where your next clients are coming from.
  • You aren’t earning at the level you want to.

About Your Host
Justin Clapp

Justin helps coaches step into their power to build thriving, impactful, soul-aligned practices, working with clients they love, empowering the lifestyle they dream of.

A career-long entrepreneur with over 15 years of experience as a coach and consultant, Justin is a certified life coach, WHY coach, Wealth Dynamics flow consultant, and holds an MBA.

©2024 Justin Clapp Advisors FZE

Privacy Policy